Tuesday Shoesday: Tea & Shoes

Via Style me Pretty

More shoe love on- {Magnolia Rouge}  {Brancoprata} {Postcards & Pretties}{Beyond Beyond} {Niche White} {Marry You Me}

14 Comments to “Tuesday Shoesday: Tea & Shoes”

  1. Love your sense of perspective, great shots.

  2. Stunning!!! That is how I want my shoes brought to me every morning when I become a mini mogul..on a crystal cake plate! Love it!

  3. LOVE that first image! SO gorgeous!

  4. So pretty! I love shoes as art pics!

  5. Love the shoes and love tea, the perfect combo

  6. Ooohh…I love how soft and feminine these are!

  7. These shoes make me want to get married :) Wonder if they come in my size… :) They are not to be missed!

  8. Kis, adore the shoes and the image so stunning – I am loving that aerial shot!

  9. Love the pictures..shoes are awesome..too pretty to even wear actually! Stumbled upon your blog. Really nice space you have here!

    http://weddingonthecards.blogspot.com/

  10. Absolutely swooning over these shoes! I absolutely love them!

  11. The first image is something else… dreamy to say the least!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,291 other followers

