Thursday Purseday : Loving Marc

Photo courtesy Net a Porter

 

The classic Natasha leather bag from Marc by Marc Jacobs has been given a fresh new look in this yummy green. The bag has a long strap and can be worn across the body – perfect size, functional and cute as a button!

 

6 Comments to “Thursday Purseday : Loving Marc”

  1. Hey, I just saw this article on Open Magazine- I’m not sure if you guys have a blogpost on Bachelorete parties?

  2. Usually I do not write on posts, but I would like to say that this blog really convinced me to do so! Thanks, very good article.

  3. I do like the Jacobs – sweet find!

  4. Gorgeous!!! I do love Marc!!!

  5. Green is always a good go-to color for accessories. And this shade is subtle enough to work with alot of outfits – good pick!

Leave a Reply

