Tuesday Shoesday : The Belle of the Ball

Kitten heels are all the rage this season and these Louboutins are definitely the prettiest I’ve seen in a while! If I owned these sparkly lace beauties, I would not only wear them to my wedding, but every single day after that as well!

6 Responses to “Tuesday Shoesday : The Belle of the Ball”

  1. Wow those are really special! I love all the details…the more you look the more you discover. THAT’s what a great accessory is made of!

  2. Wow, the detail on these are amazing!! Mmm wonder if I’ll ever own a pair of Louboutins???

  3. I love kitten heels! They’re perfect for everyday wear to work or for a casual evening out. They’re chic yet comfortable and are ideal for giving you that perfect high-heel walk without the aching feet afterwards!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

