Tuesday Shoesday: Charitably Chic!

Everyone knows TOMS, right? For every pair of shoes you buy, TOMS gives one to a child in need! I haven’t heard of a  better reason to go shoe-shopping!

These vegan wrap boots are just too cool for school!!

 

I especially love the red ones! So Christmasy! They are on my wish-list!🙂

Follow #tuesdayshoesday on Twitter or go look at more shoes on these awesome blogs!

{Magnolia Rouge}  {Brancoprata} {Postcards & Pretties} {Niche White} {BubbleRock}

 

2 Comments to “Tuesday Shoesday: Charitably Chic!”

  1. I’ve had my eye one these for awhile now! If you get them let me know how they look. I am nervous they will look like I hurt myself and wrapped it with a bandage!

  2. What an awesome Christmas #TuesdayShoesday pick – cute for you, and helpful to someone else! Perfect.

Leave a Reply

