Friday Find : Shake it up!

I’ve always been fascinated by salt and pepper shakers – don’t ask why! I remember visiting homes of friends when I was younger (much younger) and seeing all sorts of salt and pepper shakers; a decade later, I think everyone went out and bought some crystal or plain ceramic ones. BORING! Here’s my round up of what I think are the cutest shakers on Etsy! As is evident, I couldn’t pick a favourite!

Via BrandOld on Etsy

Via BrandOld on Etsy

Via BrandOld on Etsy

Via LaBestia on Etsy

Via BrandOld on Etsy

Via Misplacedmemories on Etsy

Via DEWshophere on Etsy

Via Penorus on Etsy

Via lloveluci on Etsy

Via ModmargeFineFinds on Etsy

Via Sofraima on Etsy

Via OhSydney on Etsy

Don’t you just want them all??! I do!

*Found On Friday*

One Comment to “Friday Find : Shake it up!”

  1. I adore salt and pepper shakers, too! Thanks for posting my owls, these are some great finds!🙂

Leave a Reply

