DIY Monday :Photo Coasters

To all you newbies- DIY is Do it Yourself just fyi. FYI is For Your Information, ok? It’s not like I think you guys don’t know all this but what if there are one or two of you who don’t? Got to keep you updated now don’t I!

Alright, first of all have you all checked out our giveaway? There is one day left to enter and it’s a really special giveaway because it coincided with our first blog birthday! Go give it a looksie now if you haven’t already!

I am fascinated by DIY projects probably because I am so useless at them-I would love to create things because it fascinates me but at the end of the day or project, it always ends in a disaster.So I am in the search of projects that are fairly easy and fun. I found this one on Pinterest (ofcourse !! Where else would I find all this cool stuff?!) and thought I would share it with you.

It’s easy, fun and the perfect present! Anything to do with photos is fun , right? I think having coasters with your photos on it is pretty awesome but would you end up using them as coasters? I doubt I would, just like those awesome cookies which are too pretty to eat!

To read the entire process of HOW to make the coasters, go to Lee La La, the blog I found this on. It’s short and simple! Let me know if you ever get around to making these- would love to see how they turned out!

Have a good week everyone and happy creating!

6 Comments to “DIY Monday :Photo Coasters”

  1. awsome pieces.. m definately gonna make some.. jus one quary!! is mod podge available commonly in india?? if not than wats the substitute??

  2. WOW! Thank you so much for featuring my coasters🙂

  3. Oh what a great idea! They make wonderful gifts and favors!

  4. Awesome DIY! I’ve shared it on Facebook🙂

  5. oh my goodness. I’m loving these photo coasters!

    xoxo, chrissy
    The Perfect Palette

  6. Fab idea ~ I think they’d make pretty wall decoration too! You’re opening lines were so funny BTW {that stands for ‘by the way’}🙂

Leave a Reply

