Magnolia Rouge

What am I doing today? Jumping up and down in excitement, that’s what! I am super honoured that my work has been featured on Kate’s blog- Magnolia Rouge today. Thanks Kate for having me on the blog today! I had to ‘steal’ this banner from your site today to post here! Hope you don’t mind🙂

3 Comments to “Magnolia Rouge”

  1. aaah !! its from the same wedding you posted today !! lovely pictures of the lovely bride..woww hooo so many dresses❤❤ and the mehndiiiii :sigh:

  2. Congrats, such a beautiful post! I love henna and what beautiful images you chose to represent the beauty of Indian brides

Leave a Reply

