Visiting London today-come say hello!

Am I allowed to have a favourite wedding from the ones I have covered in the past? Or is that not allowed?  I can’t help it though, I had such a blast at this wedding and I had the funnest time photographing the lovely bride and cool groom, even though I got elbowed enough times by the other photographers there! Can’t blame them though- I would be elbowing people too if I felt threatened.😉 Anyhoo I am glad to see that I am not the only one who loves this wedding and was more than happy to share it over on Elizabeth’s cool blog-Bridal Musings. So hop on over there and see what I have to say about Indian weddings and feel free to add/subtract to what I have said!

A perfect ending to the week, in my opinion!! Have a great (long for some of us) weekend!

 

 

One Comment to “Visiting London today-come say hello!”

  1. Oh I missed you! Are you in london for much longer?

Leave a Reply

