DIY Monday Spray me lemon.

Remember my Blog Around The World post?Where I had written about a whole lot of DIY remedies for your skin and hair? Anyhoo,  I came across this really simple facial refresher the other day and had to share it with you guys. I can imagine being stuck somewhere in the terrible heat feeling all icky and gross when I suddenly whip out my homemade citrus facial refresher and feel less icky in an instant! Would be wrong to taste it as well? It is only lemon water after all?!

 Via Paula Deen

Get all the details on how to make this easy facial refresher from here.

Happy Monday!

2 Comments to “DIY Monday Spray me lemon.”

  1. Very cool!!! I bet a couple drops of peppermint oil would work too!

  2. Love, love, love! Must check out the details!🙂

Leave a Reply

