DIY Monday Boho Braid

Monday has come so quickly , hasn’t it? Actually, September has come so quickly!!! Really have to learn to hold on to each second of each day otherwise you will suddenly realise you are in December and haven’t even gotten through half your 2011 to-do list!

So, if I still had long locks , I would definitely be doing this to my hair just for fun or for the upcoming wedding season! It is totally perfect for people like me with super thick hair. I love this style and for the first time in a year, I miss my long hair!

Via The Beauty Department

I came across this tutorial on The Beauty Department -I think the pictures say it all (don’t they always?) but if you want to read how to make the Boho Braid, read all the steps here!

Have a great week!

8 Comments to “ DIY Monday Boho Braid”

  1. Great tutorial! I don’t think my hair is long enough yet, but I’ll try it!🙂

  2. OK I am SO bad at doing my own hair but I will definitely try this. It’s so cute!! Thanks for sharing🙂

  3. I would totally look good in this…..

  4. Beautiful!!! Have to try it🙂

  5. Great find! I love instructional pictures since I’m a visual learner🙂

  6. This style is so versatile and can be worn even after a wedding. My daughter would love this!

  7. I love the look! Almost makes me want long hair.

  8. So gorgeous & looks quite easy! Makes me want to grow my hair again

Leave a Reply

