Thursday Thoughts: Literally just some thoughts.

Haleeoo dear friends! I realise I just fell off the planet and didn’t post for like a week? or more? I am not sure! No, I didn’t take a vacation -I was very much around but I think I needed a breather. When you have lots of things to think about with a little bit of procrastination-it makes for a mean recipe! It IS wedding season though so you might not be seeing as many posts as usual but I will try and keep it going as best as I can.

The last week has been an interesting one and instead of trying to explain it all, I will just leave you with some words of wisdom found via Pinterest and a few other sites (which were probably linked with Pinterest in the first place).

First and foremost- the most important lesson I have learnt this week is…

And if you don’t follow that instinct and have to deal with a not so nice situation, drown yourself in some nice music and find your doggy to give you a cuddle.

Via

Via

The choice is yours at the end of the day. So, what will you pick??

Via

How could I not have a ‘keep calm’ poster to end this post with!Got to keep reminding myself to stay calm!

Via

Actually the last thought is- Dance Dance Dance!

[vimeo 1857259]

Hope the rest of your week is awesome!!!

6 Comments to “Thursday Thoughts: Literally just some thoughts.”

  1. The past few weeks gone by have been action packed “as you know” :):) but at the same time deeply pensive and educational at the same time! i know pensive and action packed… hmmm!! but i know you know what i mean. So blog after a break but as usual you hit the nail on the head and heart:):) All the best for the upcoming season!

  2. Awww. I love these, Kismet! My favorite is the ‘all you need is love… and a dog”. Great finds!

    -E.

  3. Love those quotes! Have a great weekend!

  4. I love all these sentiments – especially the first one. I often doubt my instincts and then come to regret it!

  5. I think it must be a full moon lately because myself included has been feeling all the above🙂 but remember this to shall pass

  6. aww hope you good lady! sending you some positive vibes.x

Leave a Reply

