Tuesday Shoesday: Bow-tiful!


Did I scare you into thinking that maybe I was going to say good-bye to Shoesday and Purseday forever? How could I even if I wanted to? You all made me feel special with all the love. So this shoe is for all of you bow-tiful people.


Giuseppe Zanotti Via

More shoe love on- {Magnolia Rouge}  {Brancoprata} {Postcards & Pretties}{Beyond Beyond} {Niche White} {Marry You Me}

9 Comments to “Tuesday Shoesday: Bow-tiful!”

  1. oh my! im a sucker for bows!

  2. LOVE it !

  3. oh my goodness, so gorgeous

  4. Really, really pretty. I would kill myself if I wore these though😉

  5. I don;t just want this shoe; I want to BE this shoe!

Leave a Reply

