Love in Goa {a video}


When I watch a wedding video, I normally don’t check to see if it is five minutes long or twenty, I check to see how long it holds my attention. If I am not switching tabs in the first minute or so, that is a good thing! It’s tough to find videos like that though-most of the videos are exactly the same format with nothing gripping-like any other that I have seen a hundred times before! There are about two videographers out there whose videos make me happy each and every time. No prizes for guessing who they are! I will tell you just in case you are confused- The Wedding Filmer and Starving Artist Videos. Each has a distinct style and believe in their stuff which makes them stand out from the rest.

I am actually waiting anxiously for Starving Artist’s next  video (it’s our very own Princess Mit’s wedding video!) but till then ,I present you with Tanvi & Remo’s wedding video. I believe Tanvi is an Unreal Bride fan so this makes the video doubly special!

                                                                                                                                             http://vimeo.com/strong57270899/strong

Video by Starving Artist Videos. See more work by them on Vimeo and find them on Facebook!

2 Responses to “Love in Goa {a video}”

  1. This is soo beautiful ! I want one for my wedding as well, are there any contact details ? Very interesting blog, must say! Awesome Post ! Especially love this one!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

