Princess Mits { Mehendi }

I never thought of myself as a hoarder. Till I realised that’s exactly  what I was with all my photographs. I have (virtual) piles of photographs lying with me. Saving them. For my new website that I am launching (have been planning on launching for a year now). Saving them. For the right time. Then, all of a sudden, a year has passed and all I have are more and more photographs. If my computer were a closet (?) , you’d be able to see the photos just kind of spilling out. I can’t wait any longer. I will double post if I have to. On the Unreal Bride and on my own website. But I just have to post something . NOW.

Also, I feel like this wedding belongs on The Unreal Bride. After all, it’s PRINCESS MITS’ wedding!!! Who knew when we did her shoot back when The Unreal Bride was a baby, we would feature her engagement as well and now her wedding?

Being a friend who was attending the wedding (I sometimes get to play that role), I shot a little of the fabulous 3 day wedding (or was it 4?or 5?) . Today,you can see the few photos from the very chilled out mehendi and perhaps tomorrow, you will see the ‘getting ready ‘ photos and some of the wedding. Perhaps.

AA_0003.jpg

AA_0021.jpg
AA_0008.jpg
AA_0009.jpg
AA_0007.jpg
AA_0006.jpg
AA_0005.jpg
AA_0001.jpg
AA_0016.jpg
AA_0017.jpg
AA_0011.jpg
AA_0024.jpg
AA_0023.jpg
AA_0000.jpg
AA_0027.jpg
AA_0028.jpg
AA_0030.jpg
AA_0031.jpg
AA_0034.jpg
AA_0035.jpg
AA_0037.jpg
AA_0038.jpg
AA_0039.jpg
AA_0040All photos are copyright of Kismet Jewell Nakai © 2013 so please no stealing or using without permission. Thanks!

2 Comments to “Princess Mits { Mehendi }”

  1. Fantastic pics! Great job🙂

    Can totally imagine the fun that may have followed!

  2. Kis!!! I love this. Loved that u captured how intimate, chilled and fun it was. The fish and the tablas! The only thing missing is u feeding me lunch! Thanks so much and big hugs xx

Leave a Reply

