The Princess finds her Prince!

Man! Nothing like a cheesy title to catch your attention, is there?  There was no other way to put it really. Princess Mits found her Prince in Shining Armour! While I managed to photograph a bit of it, our favourite Starving Artist made a video! I have said it before and I say it again-very few  people in India make the cut for originality and absolute brilliance in video making. Starving Artist Videos is one and the other is….any guesses….. duh! The Wedding Filmer ofcourse. I hold back from featuring each and every video by these guys but if I could , I would. I just saw the last post I wrote about S.A.V and I am just repeating myself over and over. Apologies. I am getting old! and I LOVE THEM.

Since this seems to be the week to feature this wedding, I thought it only appropriate to have this beautiful video on the blog as well!

    

Video by Starving Artist Videos. See more work by them on Vimeo and find them on Facebook!

3 Comments to “The Princess finds her Prince!”

  1. AND Starving Artists, you rock! Great background score, great moments captured in the lovliest way.

  2. I watched this video earlier too and it gave me the same HAPPY feeling this time again. Veryyyy pretty video … such a lovely wedding🙂

    Anandita you look stunning!

  3. Oh wow!!!! What a pretty video… So much love!!!

Leave a Reply

