Design Recipes: Keeping your memories fresh and delicious!

Do you ever get the urge to sit down and flip through photos from your latest holiday or from your wedding ? But alas, you only have the option to scroll through some images on your iPad or computer or phone or whatever? We know the feeling. Printing photos has become such a thing of the past and actually sitting down to design an album is no easy business. Ask me . Almost three years since we got married and I STILL don’t have a wedding album!

This is where I get to introduce Gurleen , the star behind Design Recipes- she takes your photos and ideas and creates the loveliest photo books for you. Just so simple! They are classy, good quality and you know a lot of time and effort has gone in to making them.

If you are in Chandigarh on the 18th & 19th of October , you can find Design Recipes stall at the awesome Vanity Fair in Whispering Willows, Zirakpur. (You can also find all sorts of other goodies there so maybe you just need to make a trip here that weekend! )
AC_0062 AC_0060 AC_0059 AC_0061 AC_0063Thank you Gurleen for the two sample albums you made for me using photographs taken by me ! 

One Comment to “Design Recipes: Keeping your memories fresh and delicious!”

  1. I keep telling myself I need to take prints of thousands of photographs that I have on my computer, but it never happens. A An album is an album and no ipad, iphone, laptop can replace that. Will check her out on the 18th/19th.

Leave a Reply

