The Unreal Bride meets The Wedding Filmer

After talking about this for nearly four years, I FINALLY got the chance to work with Vishal of the Wedding Filmer. I’m pretty sure they need no introduction because I have been going on about their videos forever and now they are literally world famous but if you don’t know them yet, you better go take a look ASAP because I am already feeling sorry for your loss!! (Out of breath after that long sentence!)

This month I got to go work with the superbly talented crew from The Wedding Filmer and I am still buzzing from the excitement. I figured I had to share that with all of you (lots who are are fans of theirs as well!) . There is only one way I know of sharing and that is with photos -so here are some of the photos from the few days we spent in Thailand.  I will post the video once the trailer is up but till now you can just imagine how beautiful it will be!

IMG_4538.JPG

IMG_4521-0.JPG

IMG_4514-0.JPG

All photos shot on the iphone.

Thing is though, thanks to facebook and all the clutter there, it’s easy to not see the quality stuff . I mean, my timeline is full of all sorts of weird stuff and I have to really DIG for the good stuff. So, I won’t blame you entirely if you haven’t seen any of the videos yet. Let me help you out by posting one here and then will leave you to spend a couple of hours going through all the videos! In true Chandigarh spirit , it only makes sense to post a video shot in Chandigarh! (If you remember -we had set up a photobooth at the same wedding too. Connections connections!)

                                              

One Comment to “The Unreal Bride meets The Wedding Filmer”

  1. So so so lucky! That must have been a great experience! Next time when you have such opportunities and you need anyone to handle your equipment or get chai and other stuff for you (read brownies, cakes, cupcakes, cookies or aloo parantha), please consider me for the job! I am very serious.😀

Leave a Reply

