In the Jungle, the mighty jungle…. 

Wimoweh! Wimoweh! 

In the jungle, the mighty jungle

The lions sleep tonight!

This is one of those songs that once you start singing, you just cannot stop – it plays on repeat in your mind till you HAVE to listen to something else just to get the tune outta your head! Today though, I am just going to let it play on repeat because there couldn’t be a more apt song! It’s holiday time for half of the Unreal Bride team and that half is going to AFRICA!!!!! Whheeeee!! In all my excitement, I attempted to make an inspiration board of sorts – at least I tried, right? So even if it isn’t the most mind-blowing inspiration board you have ever seen, it might just inspire you an eency weency bit!

Photos- 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5

I am going to leave you with this for now, but when I am back- I will make you one with some real photos that I have taken. Don’t fret though- we will have our regular posts and maybe some irregular ones too! We wouldn’t want to leave our readers high and dry because we are just thoughtful like that! 🙂

Couldn’t think of a better way to start the week! Have a happy one!!

2 Comments to “ In the Jungle, the mighty jungle…. 

  1. Looking forward for some wildlife shots from you. Cheers !!

  2. Have a wonderful wonderful time…. it’s such a magical place, you will be totally inspired!!

Leave a comment